Parish Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is an institution that brings together lay people and religious who, together with their pastors, work jointly to build the parish as a living Christian community.

Jim Cavelero, President    
Heather Howell    

Lorraine Lenz
Than van Pham
Ly Nguyen
Gwen Baer
Isadora Spotz
Mary Reed
Patricia Jennings
Matthew Wright
Leslie Kinney