Staff

Fr. Hans M. Olson  
Pastor, St. Mary Magdalen Parish/St. John Mission   
Phone: (425) 353-1211

Fr. Patrick Sherrard
Parochial Vicar, St.Mary Magdalen Parish/St.John Mission
frsherrard@smmparish.org
Phone: (425)353-1211 ext. 103
Deacon David P. Alcorta
Pastoral Assistant for Outreach Ministry
outreach@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211  ext. 104
Sister Anna Loan Nguyen
Vietnamese Community Parish Ministries &
Faith Formation
sranna@smmparish.org
Phone (425) 353-1211
Ron Enneking
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
renneking@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211  ext. 108
Dora Z. Alcorta
Pastoral Assistant for Outreach Ministry
outreach@smmparish.org 
Phone: (425) 353-1211  ext. 105
Robert Brajkovich
Pastoral Assistant for Adult Faith Formation & Liturgy
rbrajkovich@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211  ext. 118
Brian Schafer
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Faith Formation
bschafer@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211 ext. 106
Frank Fisher
Facilities Manager
ffisher@smmparish.org 
Phone: (425) 353-1211  ext. 109
Joel Cummings
Music Director
jcummings@smmparish.org
Phone (425) 353-1211 ext. 121
Brenda Vacca
Parish Secretary
bvacca@smmparish.org 
Phone: (425) 353-1211  ext. 119
Mary Reed
Business Administrative Assistant
mreed@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211 ext. 107
Barbara Blomberg
Administrative Assistant
bblomberg@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211 ext. 111
Rochelle Staley
Parish Receptionist
rstaley@smmparish.org
Phone: 425-353-1211

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

 

Staff Bio's Click Here