Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

Fr. Hans M. Olson  
Pastor, St. Mary Magdalen Parish/St. John Mission   
Phone: (425) 353-1211

Fr. A. Victor Raj
Parochial Vicar, St. Mary Magdalen Parish/St. John Mission
frvictorraj@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211  ext. 103

Deacon David P. Alcorta
Pastoral Assistant for Outreach Ministry
outreach@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211  ext. 104
 
Sister Anna Loan Nguyen
Vietnamese Community Parish Ministries & Faith Formation
sranna@smmparish.org
Phone (425) 353-1211

 
Ron Enneking
Pastoral Assistant for Administration
renneking@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211  ext. 108
 

Michelle McIntyre
Parish Secretary
mmcintyre@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211 ext. 119
 

Robert Brajkovich
Pastoral Assistant for Adult Faith Formation & Liturgy
rbrajkovich@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211  ext. 118

 

Rachael Johnson
Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation
rjohnson@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211 ext. 106
 

 
Melissa Jenkins
Pastoral Assistant for Youth Ministry
mjenkins@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211 ext. 117

Roger Davis
Facilities Manager
rdavis@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211 ext. 109

Joel Cummings
Music Director
jcummings@smmparish.org
Phone (425) 353-1211 ext. 121

 
Rochelle Staley
Pastoral Assistant for Outreach Ministry
rstaley@smmparish.org 
Phone: (425) 353-1211  ext. 105
 
Laura McDowell
Business Administrative Assistant
lmcdowell@smmparish.org
Phone: (425) 353-1211 ext. 107
 
Lorena Olsen
Parish Receptionist
lolsen@smmparish.org
Phone: 425-353-1211 ext. 100
 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

 

Staff Bio's Click Here